SONOMA – Let's turn left AND right. Double-file restarts have helped add excitement to this race.

Our top three predictors have each picked a different driver, so there will be a change in the standings. Harvick is the predominant choice among our fearless prognosticators.

Sonoma Predictions

  • Ernie Moretti  1 win, 75 points  Kurt Busch: I put seven drivers in a hat. He is my pick for Sunday's race. Anyone can win.
  • Roger Taylor  1 win, 75 points  Kevin Harvick: I believe he will try a little harder to win in his home state.
  • Hazel Kurrasch  0 wins, 103 points  Kyle Busch: It's hard to pass there so the driver that starts in the front will finish first. He has road course experience and has won here before.
  • Jerry Conkle  0 wins, 92 points  Kevin Harvick: He has to turn left and right. He will leave them out of sight. He has won here before. He'll do it again in the Number 4.
  • Jim Pappas  0 wins, 61 points  Kevin Harvick: He's one of the top dogs this year. Look for the California kid to bring his Ford in first.
  • George Meidhof  0 wins, 26 points  Kevin Harvick: He is the only one of the "Big 3" who has shown any prowess on a road course.

Click on the PREDICTION ROW tab at the top of this page so you can keep up with the competition from race to race. And check the notes at the bottom for an explanation of scoring.