Prediction Row 2017

CHICAGO – Truex overcame issues in pre-race inspection and loose lugs during the race to score the win.

Four of our predictors picked Truex and Mark Chatterton assumes the lead, thanks to more bonus points. Lou Palmer has more points, but lacks a win.

Standings after Chicago

  • Mark Chatterton  1 win, 55 points
  • Don Day  1 win, 52 points
  • Gerry Greim  1 win, 52 points
  • Jerry Conkle  1 win, 49 points
  • Lou Palmer  0 wins, 59 points
  • Art Fehrman  0 wins, 51 points

Click on the PREDICTION ROW tab at the top of this page so you can keep up with the competition from race to race. And check the notes at the bottom of the page for an explanation of scoring.